Departments

Commercial Property Management
020 7278 8191

Tracey Ama BSc (Hons) FRICS
Direct Line: 020 7148 0504
tracey.ama@lambertsurv.co.uk

Lease Consultancy
020 7278 8191

Henry Johnson BSc (Hons) MRICS FNARA RPR
Direct Line: 020 7520 4005
henry.johnson@lambertsurv.co.uk

Building Consultancy
020 7278 8191

Paul Vanson BSc (Hons) MRICS
Direct Line: 020 7148 6793
paul.vanson@lambertsurv.co.uk

Property Management
020 7148 6797

William Heneker BSc (Hons) FRICS FIRPM
Direct Line: 020 7148 6784
william.heneker@lambertsurv.co.uk

Commercial Valuation
020 7278 8191

Henry Johnson BSc (Hons) MRICS FNARA RPR
Direct Line: 020 7520 4005
henry.johnson@lambertsurv.co.uk

Party Wall Consultancy
020 7278 8191

Paul Vanson BSc (Hons) MRICS
Direct Line: 020 7148 6793
paul.vanson@lambertsurv.co.uk

Company Accounts
020 7278 8191

David Hayes BSc (Hons) FCCA
Direct Line: 020 7148 6781
david.hayes@lambertsurv.co.uk

Residential Valuation
020 7278 8191

David Parkin BSc FRICS
Direct Line: 020 7520 2317
david.parkin@lambertsurv.co.uk

Our Offices

London

Cardiff

Get in Touch

If you have a query that you cannot find an answer for on the website, feel free to fill out the contact form below and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.